Current Season

SPRING 2016

 

INTERNATIONAL PERFORMANCE ENSEMBLE Presents 

UPHORIUM! (We Made This) 

presented by cats + snacks + beards + legs

+

You Exist Right Now

presented by We Are Ensemble

 

Theatre Row Studio Theater

410 W. 42nd St.

tickets: ipe2ndyear.brownpapertickets.com

Thursday, February 18, 8:00 PM
Friday, February 19, 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 20, 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 21, 2:00 PM

 

INTERNATIONAL PERFORMANCE ENSEMBLE

SENIOR SHOWCASE

 

Theatre Row Studio Theater,

410 W. 42nd St.

tickets: http://ipeshowcase2016.brownpapertickets.com/

Thursday, March 3, 8:00 PM
Friday, March 4, 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 5, 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 5, 8:00 PM

 

LOOK BACK IN ANGER

by John Osborne

 

directed by Ruis Woertendyke

 

Schaeberle Studio Theater

41 Park Row, 10th Floor

tickets: lookback.brownpapertickets.com
 

Wednesday, March 2, 7:30 PM
Thursday, March 3, 7:30 PM
Friday, March 4, 7:30 PM
Saturday, March 5 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday, March 6 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM

 

HAIR

Book and Lyrics by Gerome Ragni & James Rado

Music by Galt MacDermot

 

directed by Saheem Ali

 

Schaeberle Studio Theater

41 Park Row, 10th Floor

tickets: hair2016.brownpapertickets.com

 

Wednesday, April 6, 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 7, 7:30 PM
Friday, April 8, 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 9, 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 12, 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 13, 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 14, 7:30 PM
Friday, April 15, 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM

 

A CHORUS LINE

book by James Kirkwood and Nicholas Dante

music by Marvin Hamlisch

lyrics by Edward Kleban

 

directed by Baayork Lee

 

Michael Schimmel Center for the Arts 

3 Spruce Street

tickets: schimmel.pace.edu

 

Wednesday, April 20, 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 21, 7:30 PM
Friday, April 22, 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 23, 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM

 

DANCE OUT LOUD

featuring choreography from Pace Faculty and Guest Artists

 

conceived and curated by Rhonda Miller

 

Michael Schimmel Center for the Arts

3 Spruce Street

tickets: schimmel.pace.edu

 

Friday, April 29, 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 30, 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday, May 1, 2:00 PM

 

SPRING STUDENT-DIRECTED SHOWS

Interior 

directed by Sienna Metzgar

+

July 7, 1994

directed by Galia Backal

featuring the work of  senior Directing students

 

Schaeberle Studio Theater

41 Park Row, 10th Floor

tickets: spring2016.brownpapertickets.com

 

Wednesday, April 27, 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 28, 7:30 PM
Friday, April 29, 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 30, 1:00 PM and 6:00 PM

 

COMMERCIAL DANCE SENIOR SHOWCASE

140 William Street, 1st Floor 

New York, NY 10038

tickets: http://pacecdshowcase2016.brownpapertickets.com

website: http://pacecdshowcase2016.weebly.com

Contact for industry reservations: cdshowcase2016@gmail.com

 

Friday, May 6th at 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 7th at 1:00 PM and 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 8th at 1:00 PM