Current Season

FALL 2016 MAINSTAGE




 

Xanadu

Directed by JV Mercanti
Choreography by Sean McKnight
Music Direction by Rodney Bush
           
Schaeberle Theater
41 Park Row, 10th Floor
 
Tickets: http://xanadupace.brownpapertickets.com
           
Wednesday, October 5, 7:30 PM
Thursday, October 6, 7:30 PM
Friday, October 7, 7:30 PM
Saturday, October 8, 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday, October 9, 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Tuesday, October 11, 7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 12, 7:30 PM
Thursday, October 13, 7:30 PM
Friday, October 14, 7:30 PM
Saturday, October 15, 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
 


 

An Octoroon

Written by Branden Jacobs-Jenkins
Directed by Jean Randich
 
Schaeberle Theater
41 Park Row, 10th Floor
                                               
Tickets:http://anoctoroonpace.brownpapertickets.com
               
Wednesday, October 26, 7:30 PM
Thursday, October 27, 7:30 PM
Friday, October 28, 7:30 PM
Saturday, October 29, 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday, October 30, 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Tuesday, November 1, 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 2, 7:30 PM
Thursday, November 3, 7:30 PM
Friday, November 4, 7:30 PM
Saturday, November 5, 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
 


 

Eurydice

Written by Sarah Ruhl
Directed By Julie Fain Lawrence
 
Schaeberle Studio Theater
41 Park Row, 10th Floor
 
Tickets: http://eurydicepace.brownpapertickets.com
 
Wednesday, November 16, 7:30 PM
Thursday, November 17, 7:30 PM
Friday, November 18, 7:30 PM
Saturday, November, 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday, November, 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
 


Jesus Christ Superstar

Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber
Lyrics by Tim Rice
Directed by Gina Rattan
Choreographed by Sarah O’Gleby
Music directed by Randi Rudolph
 
Michael Schimmel Center for the Arts
3 Spruce Street
 
Tickets: https://web.ovationtix.com/trs/pr/965800
 
Wednesday, November 16, 7:30 PM
Thursday, November 17, 7:30 PM
Friday, November 18, 7:30 PM
Saturday, November 19, 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday, November 20, 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
 

DanceSpace

Conceived and curated by Rhonda Miller
           
Michael Schimmel Center for the Arts
3 Spruce Street
 
Tickets: https://web.ovationtix.com/trs/pr/966031
 
Friday, December 2, 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 3, 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday, December 4, 12:00 PM
 
 


SPRING 2017 MAINSTAGE


 

Pace New Musicals
 

Directed by Amy Rogers
 
Schaeberle Theater
41 Park Row, 10th Floor
 
Tickets: Coming Soon!
 
Wednesday, February 1, 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 2, 7:30 PM
Friday, February 3, 7:30 PM
Saturday, February 4, 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday, February 5, 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
 


 

Polaroid Stories

Written by Naomi Iizuka
 
Directed by Raelle Myrick Hodges
 
Schaeberle Theater
41 Park Row, 10th Floor
 
Tickets: http://polaroidstoriespace.brownpapertickets.com
           
Wednesday, February 22, 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 23, 7:30 PM
Friday, February 24, 7:30 PM
Saturday, February 25, 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday, February 26, 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 28, 7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 29, 7:30 PM
Thursday, March 30, 7:30 PM
Friday, March 1, 7:30 PM
Saturday, March 2, 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
 


           

A Little Night Music

Music and Lyrics by Stephen Sondheim
Book by Hugh Wheeler

Directed by Amy Rogers
 
Schaeberle Theater
41 Park Row, 10th Floor
 
Tickets: http://alittlenightmusicpace.brownpapertickets.com
 
Wednesday, March 29, 7:30 PM
Thursday, March 30, 7:30 PM
Friday, March 31, 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 1, 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 2, 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 4, 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 5, 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 6, 7:30 PM
Friday, April 7, 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 8, 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
 


        

Winter's Tale

Written by William Shakespeare
 
Directed by Lester Shane
 
Michael Schimmel Center for the Arts
3 Spruce Street
 
Tickets: Coming Soon!
 
Wednesday, April 5, 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 6, 7:30 PM
Friday, April  7, 7:30 PM
Saturday, April  8, 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday, April  9, 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
 


 

Dance Out Loud

Conceived and curated by Rhonda Miller
 
Michael Schimmel Center for the Arts
3 Spruce Street
 
Tickets: Coming Soon!
 
Friday, April 21, 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 23, 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM